Wk8-Art Experience-Automatic Drawing


For this weeks art experience I decided to recruit my roommate to help me out. This experience was actually quite interesting, at first because we were totally laughing! It felt so awkward and funny so we were both laughing so hard. We did this project in our dorm room and we used a blue sharpie. While holding the sharpie apparently we were putting to much pressure that we accidentally ripped the paper and made a couple holes in the paper. So, for next time I would try to not but so much pressure on the marker and not hold it so firmly as my roommate told me I was doing. Overall, this was a great experience because I was able to do it with my roommate and we had a great bonding time.

Leave a Reply

