Wk7-Art Experience- Group Video

For this week art experience we did a group video on college problems we college students face. Our group consisted of Chris Williams, Aaron Dela Rosa,and Justin Marquez . At first we were unsure on whether doing a music video or a video on college problems. We in the end decided to do it on college problems. This was a very interesting project because it was fun doing a video on problems we college students face on a daily basis. The problem that I faced was that I am a horrible actor but I did an okay job. Through this experience I was able to get to know my fellow classmates better and had fun doing this video.We shot both my part and Aaron’s part in my dorm room. We were there for a while because Chris would take different angles. Chris was our producer and he did a great job putting it all together and he was very easy to work with. I believe this experience went great, the video came out good, but it would’ve been cool if we were able to do a skit all together.

Leave a Reply

